Sort:  

Wonder if more people will be interested in using it :)

I can think of a few enhancements already:

  • control the number of posts you subscribe to, over a certain period of time, for instance subscribe 1 2/24 which will equal to 'subscribe with 1 STEEM for a max of 2 articles every 24 hours'. (left out the '!' in order to avoid accidentally subscribe to myself)
  • I wonder if sending another subscribe command in another comment will overwrite the first one, thus allowing you to change on the fly the amount of STEEM per tip
  • this one is related to my steem.supply service: adding a unique key to be able to track this as a reward, in a formalized way. It may be done through a custom_json operation or just by formalizing the comment in a unique way, so I can parse it and add it to the rewards balance for each specific post.

Hope these helps and congrats again!

  • would it be per subscribed author (so max 2 rewarded posts from single author per 24h) or per user (so you can have 10 subscriptions, but you reward only first 2 per 24h?)

Overall I'm trying it to make as simple as possible so adding additional settings might confuse users even more :D And I also came from the idea that it's up to the users to subscribe to authors that they trust, authors who continue to produce good content without spam :)

  • yes, it will overwrite the previous value but won't send the first reward again (and by def it tries to send SBD first, than STEEM if there's not enough SBD in the deposit - might tweak that)
  • the reward comments always have the same format so maybe that's usable :)

Me too, do you have some copy explaining it? Or can you leave me a short explanation about how it works here? I may use it too / write something about it as well... Don't worry, I found it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95