You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ViaBTC Shuts Down Contract Mining, Chinese Miners Relocating?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

reputation I don't know, voting power is calculated differently by each site. I think I got my calculations right, but with this confusion between STU and USD, I may have to revisit the display of it in steem.supply. The only metric which is not dependent on calculations is the percentage, which is taken from the blockchain. In steem.supply, I show the voting power at the current moment, including the regeneration that may have occurred from the time of the last upvote.

Sort:  

I'll keep checking then to see and from there I'd be able to fully understand. Sorry, I got ya too many questions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60352.73
ETH 2410.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44