Poll: When Bitcoin Correction Will Start and Where The Price Will Retrace?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I think BTC is already too high so a correction is due. But my opinion means literally nothing. So I decided to write a short poll, in which I'm asking you only 2 questions:

  1. When do you think Bitcoin correction will start?
  2. Where it will stop?

I'll be getting answers until tomorrow, Thursday November 30th, 9 PM EET+2. The most accurate prediction will receive 5 STEEM.

Ladies and gents, make your bets!


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If you're new to Steemit, you may find these articles relevant (that's also part of my witness activity to support new members of the platform):

Sort:  

It just happen d. It went down $2k in the matter of minutes but then went up relatively fast and it keeps climbing back again slowly.

I don't think Bitcoin will make any major correction before reaching $20000
It may pull back upto $16000.

Correction will start next month between $11,700 to $11,800. And it lowest low will be $9,800.

Like your forecast

Already below your number.

It may go low then high again, my prediction is against next month. So what happen between now and ending of this month is not my concern.

It will say it will have the value of 12000 by Chrismas and pull back to 11000 in initial January.
The head and shoulder behaviour is expected.

It is already under way and will pull back to 9750.

It does look like it is happening now.
Already below your number.

I think the correction will start around the 8th of December and will go to around the 6,000 $ mark. Awesome idea with this little poll. You should do these more often, also it would be nice if 2nd and 3rd place would get something .

This is an accurate bet! well done!!!

It remains to be seen how accurate it is :))

Correction already started..
Will stop @ 7900 $

  1. It has already started!
  2. It will stop at $7,432.69 on January 11th.

That's a pretty specific date. Is that the next calculated North Korean ballistic missile launch?

Something like that!

It's definitely already underway with the sudden drop that happened today. My gut reaction tells me we could see Bitcoin drop as low as $7000 sometime in the next week or two, but maybe that's just my stomach growling for a snack.

Bitcoin correction already started
It will stop at $5896.72 :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59