I Confess I'm (Almost) Disappointed

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-11-19 at 5.33.10 PM.png


As you can see from the screenshot above, Bitcoin is basically flat, at $7770 and Bitcoin Cash stays at $1199. Only Ethereum rose a bit until $357 and it did that without any drama at all.

I feel betrayed. I had all these high hopes and expectations for this weekend - after the spectacular fight we all saw last weekend. I even bought some popcorn. Put aside some hours to watch the lines going up and down, to scour the news sites and ingest all those tweets, and now I'm left with nothing.

No pump. No dump. No excitement. No nothing.

Anyone knows of a really good movie to watch? I still have a few hours left from this weekend.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If you're new to Steemit, you may find these articles relevant (that's also part of my witness activity to support new members of the platform):

Sort:  

You can see the fast and furious 8 .....

That would actually be a good idea, thanks...

Always welcome.

I confess... I'm a cryptoaddict 😂😂

I can relate.


bitcoin is UP $1800 (30%) from last month.

Enjoy spiritual music

Hahahaha!

Hi Dragos! I feel a little bit like that, but for other reasons... I have just published my first post (after my introduceyourself one week ago) but in 20 minutes no visits at all :(

I suppose that is part of the path to learn. I was really excited writing it (English is not my mother language), but I think it was a good job.

I don't have a movie in mind to recommend you, but if you want to check my post out, I think you'll enjoy.... :)

Life is not always a movie. We got to be more patient than that. Bitcoin can rise more when the Dollar sinks more. At the moment, the Dollar is rising on the bubbles created mostly by and through and from centralized, global, banks. So. Bitcoin can only do so much as and while the riches people in the world manipulate fiat money. Rothschild and others may not want Bitcoin to continue. Bitcoin changes the game. So, we are making history. But this is a big war that we are in. Some of the rich families have been on top for centuries and they are not going to go away that easily.

It just went through $8,000 for the first time on Bittrex. I'm slowly raising the prospects of 10k sometime soon. Good thing you got that popcorn.

I'm waiting for Dunkirk to come out on filel...I mean DVD :)))

Buying popcorn is never a bad thing. It's always good to have a supply on hand.

Words of wisdom. True words of wisdom. :)

We will just have to wait a little more. HOLD your popcorn :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59