Bitcoin Trading Over $6500 - And It's Only Wednesday

in #bitcoin6 years ago

In an impressive rally, Bitcoin climbed over $6500 today. An all time high, if I'm not wrong.


Screen Shot 2017-11-01 at 12.32.28 PM.png


As expected, the vast majority of the Alts are in red, with the following exceptions:

  • Bitcoin Cash
  • BitConnect
  • Bytecoin
    (I suspect this is just confusion between Bitcoin and "other Bitcoin" flavors coming from less experienced investors)
  • EOS
  • Bitshares
  • Golem
  • Ardor

Quite happy to see Bitshares and EOS rallying, for a long time they were lingering way below (my perception of) their real value.

And it's just Wednesday.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If you're new to Steemit, you may find these articles relevant (that's also part of my witness activity to support new members of the platform):

Sort:  

Please check my recent comment on an old post of yours. I don't wanna post it again, you will know why when you read it. I am still getting the same thing from jse server.

RIP Omise Go :(

What goes up must come down :)

I completely agree about bitshares. Most alts are only loosing from the btc standpoint. From the fiat perspective, at least in USD, most are holding their value.

Google translator.
It flies us nicely ;-). Thanks for your review.

Timely report @dragosroua it's an exciting space at the moment. Keep up the great work!

hey @dragosroua ,,,,good analysis in bitcoin

look at that market cap :O

...und es ist noch nicht das Ende...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74