Talking about NEM, again.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I've made a post about NEM and people seem to not like it because it's not mineable. If you have 10,000 NEM you get comissions off other people' transaction. This is called harvesting. It's like gaining interest.

NEM is not mineable just like EOS and Stox.

Sort:  

Its minable on eobot!!!!!

Nem is a great coin. Just hodl strong guys cuz we are in for a long ride with this phenominal coin

I gotta say... I like NEM. Hope to buy a lot more on the next selloff.

@dragos0897 BTW i like your post and upvoted also

Thanks for share.

I will have to give NEM a closer look. 10,000 sounds like a lot to buy to harvest though.

NEM is one that I'm looking at along with a few others. Non mine-ables could have advantages Your thoughts?

I wonder how you write these posts ? maybe some tips ? :) Try checking my posts also

NEM have potential to up , after 1 Aug now most of the coins starts moving up and NEM also one of them, i m holding NEM for a longer terms , best of luck traders share you analysis

I upvoted your comment bud. Great way of putting nem in a positive way!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55