Sort:  

Of course it is, fundamental reason: haejin said so.....it has to, haha

Tbh, haejin initially said [$24 was the target, so once it hit $28 I got out, which minutes later was at $22. Didn't get the memo about another run until after I sold ;) Not complaining though, still tripled my money, better to be safe than too greedy :) thanks haejin!

That's the trader's move my friend! Excellent work, now time to get back in!

Don't think so tbh! While I agree with haejin that it could easily go higher, there's a better entry around $15 by looks of it, on the way up that is.

Laddering lets you hit each support level to maximize your purchasing and selling options. Also, the most recent solid support is at $20....not saying it can't/won't go lower, just saying.
https://imgur.com/a/Z9sBx

Not convinced by $20 support at all, or buying high on principle. Yes there is a chance for (another) 100% gain, but also of a 50%+ loss! Those aren't favourable odds to me at all. I prefer a 3:1 or 4:1 benefit ratio, not a 1:1. That's like tossing a coin and hoping for heads.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56