bitcoin is the most importing things in our trader life

in #bitcoin6 years ago

The day I entered BitCoin, I would not have guessed that it would affect every aspect of my life..
now I'm a doctor but when I tell my students the lesson is definitely bitcoin and it will be the most important way to make money in our future lives..
I think that if the goal in our profession is to save lives, we must give new doctors any kind of information that will shape their lives..Even if there is virtual money, there will not be a precaution in the near future. time to time technology. will leave behind, will take early departure..
please teach future generations to lead a better life.. teach teach and teach

Sort:  

look forward to the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63