You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New World Currency - May 16, 2018?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

You will have to do part 2 man! Great work on this post!

What do you recon is the connection? I feel a bit blind to the bodies in space after watchig A Funny Thing Happend On The Way To The Moon. I wrote a peace on that if you have time to read it. I feel cheated by people I admired my whole life and can't get myself to believe any of their lies anymore.

Perhaps it is exactly as you explain or perhaps something else is at play, resulting in this phenomena but at least it has been noticed. I learned something new, thanks for taking the time to write it.

Sort:  

Thanks for the input, @dpl. I really appreciate it. It should be interesting. Although, I see the market selling off again and dumping, which is frustrating seeing this sideways movement the last week or so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69