You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't waist your money on USB Miners

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Thank you for the Reply, I am doing work on setting up mining and working with some of the top factories, also I am involved with coaching business to Entrepreneurs. I would suggest to download the link to get started with Bitcoin mining with the Honey miner application. It is one of the best I am going to do a review on some of the software for the computer that does this function. I will be posting on this in the upcoming days. I am work 24/7 while I am here in China, I will be here for about another two years before going back to the USA. Again thank you for taking the time for the reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43