My first ever cryptocurrency podcast with guest Jimmy Song! (LIVE NOW)

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Doug Polk here, joined by Bitcoin dev Jimmy Song for my first cryptocurrency pod:

Going forward, these podcasts with be on my new podcast channel here.

Sort:  

Great interview, you've def raised the bar in crypto news and reporting

Look out JRE...DPP is taking over

How regular will your podcasts be on Crypto , Are you putting less time to play poker?

Not playing much poker these days. More interested in cryptocurrency and making content around it

nice post.thanks for shearing.very nice video.

I love your Youtube channel! Its so refreshing to have someone who doesnt take themselves so seriously and isnt afraid to admit they dont know everything. Also in poker im looking forward to you defending your onedrop title! ☺

This was a high level thinking video. Please keep cranking out content like this. I had never thought of the wealth disperatity in Crypto. Not due to race or gender but more out of lack of awareness, capital to invest, or access to the internet or a computer. I think we take for granted the fact that not everyone has access to the internet. One may say, toss a few buck into crypto. If you look at the numbers most people live paycheck-to-paycheck.

Just a question, as I noticed a trend with a lot of Youtubers that have a big audience. They don't answer any of the audience posts.
Are you going to answer questions and interact, or just post. It's fine either way but I would like to know. Thank you.

I try to reply, but it gets tough with so many platforms to monitor

Watching you guys on my phone already :-D
Jimmy is a genius! Thanks for having him on Doug.

​where is crypto nick I need some good advice!!!?!! 🌝 😛

This is the more waxing philosophe I've been interesting in discovering for some time amongst the noise of the crypto media landscape other than of course the daily news and price action vids. I appreciate putting together the lengthy chat discussion / podcast. I absolutely know the pains of just doing this mechanically, especially solo @dougpolkcrypto, let alone having an intelligent discussion, let alone 2 hours.

Tell that man, excellent cowboy hat ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93