CRYPTO NEWS: Billionaire Claims Bitcoin is Directly Killing People

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Doug Polk here, back to share more cryptocurrency news with the good people of Steemit. Today I discuss:

  • Bill Gates' claim that Bitcoin KILLS people
  • Waltonchain's PR disaster
  • Porsche announces an interest in blockchain applications
  • Tommy Lee believes Bitcoin will be $25k by the end of the year

Feedback is appreciated as always!

You can check out more of my videos here.

Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @ehsan847 and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!

Read more about @ehsan847 here.

your absolute right on the speculative aspect of it... the tweet should have been verified but people fud and try to protect investment. Cant blame them but dam 25% on a tweet...smh

Moon was never cool. And having the word crypto in your handle is fing stupid. Especially because those that use it did not know what crypto was before Dec 2017. But they are crypto bosses and kings. One regulation I will happily accept is age limits. I hope it becomes 21 and above.

Investors as usual kept calm and collected... :) :)

a do not believe in any famous people anymore when they speak. think it's and agenda there. this is something one might have meant 4 years ago about. but bitcoin is more grown up now with a better user mass.

We cannot take anyone's advice for determining where we put our money, no matter if they are famous or billionaires; it is not their money. I like to listen and generate my own opinions after gathering perspectives from commentary and interviews. That is why I enjoy Steemit as it gives me access to those opinions. At the end of the day, I do my own homework. Thanks for the information!

I wonder how many of his billions are connected to blood money.

Damn Doug Polk is great! You know Doug, you're so cool I really think you and I could be great friends, poker buddies even. I think that you're so cool that I'm even thinking of getting your haircut. By the way, have you seen the movie single white female?
All kidding aside Doug is great and most of what I said is true! Love the vids! keep posting Doug!

Nice post beautiful presented and explained. detail oriented with nice information. thank you for sharing @dougpolkcrypto

goodness I was thinking about putting waltonchain in my portfolio too. I'll wait for a little while

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11