You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Plunges To 2-Week Lows On Triple-Whammy Of Concerns

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi @zer0hedge,

I couldn't be more grateful for the dip in the BTC value relative to the USD. This is buying opportunity for me that I hope I don't miss.

(I am still looking for a place to send my bank funds to convert to BTC so I can buy BCC tokens. Coinbase makes my knees tremble.)

US government involvement as a gatekeeper or a regulator of cryptocurrency is a bit like regulating local community currency, isn't it? That's not right. Regulate the national fiat, but get your hands out of what sovereign individuals exchange amongst themselves!

Thank you for the post!

Peace and love,
@doubletorus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41