Time for bitcoin to rest for a while after big climb

in #bitcoin7 years ago

It look like bitcoin not have momentum to go up. time to relex for a while. i am forecasting it will ranging from this 2000usd to 2800usd for several weeks. might be on sep. but if the price can break the highest price, it will continue to go up early.

there are much argument about bitcoin trend. some traders says to go up, some traders says to go down. but im think it will ranging before it continue to go up. it need momentum to break the last price.

https://www.tradingview.com/chart/BTCUSD/rLYIVtqJ-Bitcoin-time-for-sideways/
for more details and other crypto trading, visit tradingview .com
@doqstrader

if u like my trading tips, upvotes and follow me.

Sort:  

yeahh.. somthing like that.. but i think it will be spike on that range. thanks.

i like your post my friend

Thanks for visit mate..

steem is my only avenue for other coins.. I have no other money to invest.. I did manage to pick up 0.01 BTC from my hard work. Perhaps I'll buy other coins.

Gud.. it in the future soon.. previously my portfolio is ripple. i bought steem and now im steemit.

So you recommend to diversify into ripple?

well.. i bout ripple at 150 satoshi.. i like their planning. targeting the bankers@ whales. right for now it in ranging mode. after it big momentum recently it will be ragging.. im forecast it will go back around sep.

yes sure if u dont have any. but dan larimer is good. look how eos after the implementation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.60
ETH 2685.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86