You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Flippening (BTH > BTC) might actually happen... (Alternative sensationalist Titel: CONSPIRACY! BITCOIN KILLED TO SAVE BITCOIN FROM CORPORATE TAKEOVER?)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Some letter by an unnamed source claiming that Bitcoin Cash will take over. That's a bit vague I would say to make decisions on that.

Sort:  

You read damn fast... Wonder how far you got in six minutes :)

Speed Reading

ok.. I only flew over it, but concluded that from your post. You would have mentioned the names of the miners if there were any.;-)

Do yourself a favor and judge the text after a good reading, like I suggested. And don't skip the references.
Or just judge it based on your first thought. Whatever suits you best.
And please remove the empty space from your reply, will you? Thank you very much!

I will do both and I will follow you now.

Let me know what you think... As I said, I'm on the fence with this.

I will. You should ask @jacobcards, @theschrammhit001 and @ponts to read it as well. I think, they might be able to give you a better assessment than I can.

I decided to make up my own mind, and just post it in case others want to include this in their decision making.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64