You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Litecoin to get added to Two Exchanges!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Nice !!
Who´s in for a little gamble?

Sort:  

For those the paragraph "Prediction and Trading" is :)

When I hear some news about some coin, I think... mmm I could profit with this. I just need to buy some of X coin and hold til X happens. I always end up doing nothing due to FUD... and then a couple weeks later my prediction comes true and I just kick myself nonstop. lol

Same when my holdings are hitting ATH... I consider trading some for fiat to later buy the dip, I never have the courage to do so... and the dip always comes!!!

Trading is NOT for the faint hearted

So hold it until you reach your target. #'take your balls out of your vagina purse'

#yolo
#follow4follow
#like4like

:P

@Wingz, I once had my balls in my vagina purse. It is quite freeing to remove them. I actually got rid of the vagina purse all together. I've never been happier. lol

going to fiat means --> taxes :/

I have a bank account in New Zealand, since I lived there almost 4 years and might be going back soon.

I´m not sure about NZ regulations but im pretty sure It is crypto paradise, please correct me if I am wrong :)

go to tether, then no taxes.

Take a very small weekly amount that you would blow else where. Take the money and send it to the exchange. Then buy a small stake every 2 weeks. It works and will get you into these coins slowly and steadily. Buy stakes in Lite coin first, then go to others. It works.

Nah! I want less risk.

Cheers,
@yehey
https://QUE.com - I will follow ALL who followed me. I think that's fair :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44