You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: January 2018 Worst Month for Crypto since 2015? What’s Going On?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi Terry. This is the first time I have viewed any of your posts or video. I really like this one as it was right to the point and nice and personal. I am relatively new to steem and crypto. My son introduced me to both in June of 2017. Brandon says the same thing as you about crypto currencies. His advice is just sit tight. Thanks for sharing your info and I will view some of your past articles to better understand.

Sort:  

I am honored to have you visit my site. Yes I have to agree with your son that it is a good investment to work with cryptocurrencies and hang in there for the long run. Please tell him that he is on the right track and I compliment him. Thank you for stopping by to visit and I look forward to hearing from you again in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43