I Love All the Haters of Bitcoin (blockchain technology)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

blockchain-bitcoin-01.jpg

Love all the haters of bitcoin. So I posted a comment on a video and it stated.

"Those who oppose it don't understand the technology. If you can not explain the blockchain to me then you have no opinion".

Its funny to watch the ignorant try to explain to me how it can't feed me or buy me things. Blah Blah Blah. Yet they still don't understand my comment and never bring a valid argument since the latter part of my comment was never answered. People fear what they don't understand, and oppose what is different from what they are use to.

This is not a bash on those who don't understand the technology and have a hard time grasping it's concepts. If the creators of the Internet, Facebook, Amazon, Credit cards, etc listened to these type of people it would not exist... It's for those who hate something for no reason and then try to bash people like me who build up and support it.

God Bless,
Danny Crypto

Sort:  

#bitcoin
So is it true that bitcoin prices go up again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52