Is Cryptocurrency mining a scam?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I want to talk to you without hairs on the tongue as they say.

Both on the internet and in traditional businesses there are scams and ghost companies, unfortunately this is so!

My main fear when investing in mining was my lack of confidence since there have been many companies that claim to mine bitcoins and say they trade cryptocurrencies but they are not real, or because they do not exist in real life nor do they have physical facilities or because they do not show their results.

So I devoted myself to researching all or almost all of them for a long time and finally I decided on a company that opens its doors to all its partners in the world and is willing to teach what it takes =====  More transparency than this impossible .

17634377_1831449443772180_6694481756998649277_n.jpg

And best of all, the company where mino appears on https://blockchain.info/pools which makes it 100% auditable and demonstrable.

Not everyone manages to appear on the Blockchain page but we DO do it.

Do you want to know what it is? Write me for WhatsApp and I'll show you more FROM HERE Link to https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=34692233954

Telling me I WANT TO KNOW MORE ABOUT THE BITCOIN and I help you.

For informing you I will not eat you, hehehe.

We have all started asking and believe me before you ask before you start the great opportunities !!!
A hug!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61