Hold On for Dear Life

in #bitcoin6 years ago


Know someone who's freaking out?

Subscribe to The Dollar Vigilante newsletter: dollarvigilante.com/subscribe

Like our Facebook: FB.com/DollarVigilante


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Buy the dips - life's a marathon not a sprint

Not panicking. That’s what they want us to do. HODL!

Hilarious!

I feel like I'm checking coin market cap every 5 minutes. LOL! I'm in it to win it and can't sell short now!

I’m checking 3 times every 5 minutes and thought I needed to ramp up.

Crypto SALE! BTFD's!!

Don’t trip when it dips! Buy it!

Bitcoin Cash is the true bitcoin

LOl Thanks man. Thanks for teaching so much. You have been a true blessing. God Bless

LOL, tell them to "sell! sell! sell!" more for me.

Panic mode... hehe, hold on...

Thanks! we are watchful and followed steemians who are very much concern for occurence...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85