You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CUT THE BITCOIN-BULL-SHIZA! LETS BE REAL!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

If they offer another way to make more money, Why wouldn't you go after it? Isn't success the justification of who works the hardest? I feel like you're using Trevon for your own personal gain at this point. If a ponzi sheme is defined as "a fraudulent investment operation where the operator, an individual or organization, pays returns to its investors from new capital paid to the operators by new investors, rather than from profit earned through legitimate investments or business activities." - Wikipedia
Why would they offer those same people who are being duped into a "ponzi" the investment opportunities that they do to Trevon? In other words, If one person had a thousand dollars to invest in bitconnect and had the attention of the masses but never heard of Trevon, Would he be considered a person who gets people to spend money for him?

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=3&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0ahUKEwiJrMmCp57UAhUKwiYKHdFYC0EQFggwMAI&url=https%3A%2F%2Fen.wikipedia.org%2Fwiki%2FPonzi_scheme&usg=AFQjCNGRhakRZRNCXdL-6tRQ1yHdc01iQA&sig2=N_s_RsjaFRav8ugtCiFDyQ

Sort:  

Not really sure how I could "use" him for my own gain. Not sure what that gain would be. I have said plenty what my purpose was in the videos, its very clear, some people care and some don't. At the end of the day it is what it is.

I apologize for being so rude. It came out the wrong way and this morning I found out that you're right. Trevon doesn't give a flying fuck about his followers! He said it himself this morning actually so, I think I'm on board with you about him. Funny how it only took 1 live video of his for me to change my mind after reading this post. Again I didn't mean to come off as rude I followed you for a reason and will continue from this point on to take what you say into consideration before going off like that.

Everyone is entitled their own opinion. My voiced opinion of him and others were solely based on what I had seen for myself. Behind the scenes of what they put out on video or blogs, i saw the real nature of those guys and I didn't like it. Its a sad thing that he openly says things but people are still there to support him. You didn't come off rude, I simply thought to myself, that I wished you would have seen the side to him that I have seen and you would retract your original statement.
But you did get to see his nature and its ugly! I know others will take what I say at first glance and say im wrong, but that guy does very little to hide his true intentions.

Consider when I was saying that I was rude as retracting my statement. I wanted to let you know, I'm new to all of this stuff and he was one of the people I found when researching. I like his content but have never used any of his codes to support his affiliates.

I found him a while back loved his content. I think he has potential to help guide new people the right way, but he started drifting in this deep space 9 crap of trying to stack referrals and its annoying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16