You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Bitcoin Could Reach $23,000 Soon

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I have been following you now for several months and wanted to thank you for the insightful information you have on the market. I myself am a cryptominer so it this really helps me to think about how any why the market behavior moves like it does. I do have a question that I am curious to get your opinion on.

There has been more and more talks of Nvidia already producing their new series cards (lets call it 11 series) and halting production on their 10 series. Speculators say the performance boost from these new cards could see a 30-40% hash rate increase which could spike the market as well as the difficulty or certain popular coins i.e ETH. Large companies have already made multi million dollar purchase orders for these cards before they hit shelves to consumers.

My question is do you think there is any validity to ETH and other coins spiking in the next few months or just a bunch of hot air?

I don't know your knowledge/history with mining but thought I would bounce the question off you anyways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07