Sharing my trades #2 - BCH BTC

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi guys just sharing my trade here, please right click on the image and choose to open in a new tap to see it bigger.

1.PNG

Bittrex entry:

2.PNG

Sort:  

Nice trade

Thanks, it's so good to be in a bull market again after 2 months sitting & waiting

kraken already reached 0.1 again

Hii bro i found a new way to get unlimited. upvote (upvoteforupvote)
https://steemfollower.com/?r=1407 go to this link. website is called steemfollower and login with your steemit ID and POSTING KEY
For clear details watch this 2min video

this website evn has a referral commission

good trade, I think profit target is too low, things tend to get crazy. I would not think of selling unless big drop comes before 0.147

and then there is still a good chance that it will go higher imo

True, I only have stop loss, not automatic profit sell. I will be watching :)

Do you think it will drop due Poloniex distributing free BCH for it's members and we're going to see huge sales again ? Thanks

Did you end up closing this trade? Mine is still open because I didn't have a sell placed - like you I wanted to see if it would go higher than the resistance level.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52