Sort:  

I'm going long on "because webbot said so" for jetblake

Just asking cause I think Clif also said 10k gold 5k silver in 2011 something like that? I could be wrong with date & exact price but I remember it was something as absurd as 12k bitcoin in beginning 2018... I mean if he keeps trying he will eventually get it right but, that doesn't prove the web bot even exist, that will be getting it right by probability... Even a broken clock will get the time right once a day ;)

Based on growth trends. What is web bot?

webbot is a software that clif high made. it makes predictions on things based on what the trends on the internet are or soemthing along those lines - google clif high webbot - im sure his website will pop up, there are also youtube interviews where he explains it better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33