Bitcoin Technical Analysis #8 - Major Consolidation?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, I hope you're having a great day today wherever you are & thank you for being here :)

This is a follow up of my series for Bitcoin technical analysis. I have been doing this for a month or so and recently I started to do it in video format. I will be posting new technical analysis twice a week for both, Ethereum & Bitcoin.

The schedule will be as follows:

  • Monday:

Bitcoin technical analysis (one day & one week candles)

  • Tuesday:

Crypto market cap technical analysis

  • Wednesday:

Ethereum technical analysis (one day candles)

  • Thursday:

Bitcoin technical analysis (one day candles)

  • Friday:

Friday =3 (Review of the top three crypto stories of the week)

  • Saturday:

Ethereum technical analysis (one day & one week candles)

Here I leave my analysis for today:

As always I appreciate your feedback :)

Happy blogging xx

Sort:  

Excellent analysis like always. I am still bullish for long term however it would be nice to see a sell-off / correction to a USD 60B-70B market cap as the FOMO from investors really kicked in around this area.

Hi thanks for the comment & for the re-steemit :)

You are 100% right. And by the time I finished this video the market cap started to crash heavily. 78.5B at the time I'm answering this message.

I personally like it cause I'm not invested at the moment, but at the same time I feel bad for those who bought during this past month following the advice of the many YT users who continue to promote the hype up until today, unbelievable... Too much craziness & greed with ICOs, people is now in fear & selling like crazy.

Anyways, let's see how this continues!

Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72