Bitcoin Cash technical analysis - Elliott Wave tutorial (Trading psychology)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi guys, quick tutorial here on the Elliott Wave trading pattern & the psychology behind buyers & sellers for this formation to happen.

  • It's important that you guys read the comments on my youtube videos & steemit post for extra info. I talked about this possible Elliott Wave in my comments section yesterday, of course nothing is confirmed but it's always something to consider:
    Capture.PNG

  • I also called for the $920 as a target well in advance to consider taking profits & not buying back in again:
    Capture2.PNG

Reading comments & participating can give you a lot of info not only from me but from other users who know a lot as well.

Thanks for being here & happy blogging xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11