You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin BTC May 2nd Technical Analysis - Supports and Resistances

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I have been following you on twitter from almost the beginning. I saw you followed Haejin and I followed him as well. Because of you I have been able to stop my day business and trade full time as well as help many others learn how to do TA. Your RSI rap was one of the most helpful things for a beginner. I was scalping left and right after that. Of course you have the right to charge for your content and only you can decide what works best for you. The only thing I would say is perhaps consider that you gave your word that your content would always remain free and how would you like to be perceived by people when you give your word. Thank you for all your knowledge, experience, insights, personality, and love that you have shared with us all; you are considered an invaluable contribution to our lives by those that are capable of seeing what you have done for the TA community.

Sort:  

Maybe have the two tutorial sets? The free set and a better paid set? That would be amazing. I could finish the lessons and make enough money to buy the better set of TA vids... BIG DREAMS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67