Bitcoin is going to the moon in 2017

in #bitcoin8 years ago (edited)

Bitcoin became rather popular lately, and this time it is going to the moon. A lot of people still don’t know about it but soon the time will come.

We’re going to see a massive adoption and a massive mindset shift. People don’t trust governments, they don’t trust banks and financial system.

There is no difference between dollar, euro, pound or rupee. It is all worthless paper that is going to be gone.

In fact, it’s already going away. Most of the countries are banning the cash, and some of them even eliminating.

Meanwhile those people who are sitting on the top want to control us. They want to know every single move in our lives. They want to be masters and want to make us their slaves.

But that’s not what I want. I want the Freedom, I want the Choice, I want to live.

Hopefully Bitcoin came along. I love Bitcoin, it is great. It gave me new meaning and purpose in life. Finally I can share about its power and even get paid for it.

I can change people’s lives and can give people Freedom, and that’s why I’m here stay.


Subscribe to my YouTube channel to watch more videos.

Your friend, Dmitriy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51