Prices to keep in mind for new investors wanting to get into Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, and Ripple

in #bitcoin7 years ago

If you're a new investor, you're probably thinking the same thing I was a month ago when prices were sky rocketing. "I need to get in now, there's so much growth to be had and I don't want to miss out" . Don't worry. You wont miss out. We're on a bull run right now. Prices will come down again at some point and give you a good opportunity to stake your position.

Just in a month of investing I've seen these ranges for the Cryptos below:

Bitcoin: $1800-$2800

Litecoin: $28-$55

Ripple: $.16 - $0.30

Ethereum: $135-$357

So yes, this isn't quite the stock market. Volatility can be extreme at times . Although this brings risk to investing, it can also bring great reward. But if at the end of your investing period, you want to be on a Crypto Rich Throne. Here are a few prices that are optimal to buy at and prices that are attainable in the near future. Prices may very well go lower than the ones I'm going to list, but the prices I list will still give you great growth potential.

My recommended prices:

Bitcoin: $2450

Ripple: $.15

Ethereum: $175

Litecoin: $38

That's it for now. Please follow @dmann884 for more posts on Cryptocurrency. Would love to hear any feedback!

Sort:  

Nice target prices, I think so at least. I grabbed lite @ $37 and change and dropped out at $45, holding a few for a rainy day, but $38 is not a bad entry in my opinion. I'll probably hop with ya, best luck! 😎💰🚀

I know they're conservative but that's all you need if you're looking at long term growth ! I was lucky enough to buy lite at $29 but the same day I bought ETH at $350. Came out even on that one. Best of luck to you as well!

Conservative estimates are much easier to appreciate @dmann884. We miss good trades all day, every day, but those of us with long term vision certainly prefer being on the 'right' side (+$$ side) of a trade or investment. I think you offered some reasonable entry points and for that I thank you!

thanks great content...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70