Collect 4%+ interest on your bitcoin savings

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Did you know that Freebitco.in, the popular Bitcoin faucet and dice game, now pays interest on your account balance? This could be a great way to generate some extra revenue from that cache of Bitcoin you're holding for the long-term. Freebitco.in has been around for years and I have always found them to be reliable.

I often visit their faucet to snag a few free satoshis which I usually spend on their hi-lo game, because why not? If you follow their Twitter feed, you'll get a heads-up on their periodic promotions for double faucet payouts, rewards points, or lottery tickets.

If you already have an account, simply disable the auto-withdrawal feature and keep your balance above the 0.0003 BTC minimum. If you are new, simply create a new account and make a deposit or generate a balance using the faucet.

Sort:  

Need to Check it out!

Nice – I did not know that! I have their autowithdraw enabled, so I'll have to undo that for a bit. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67