You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Cash (BCH): KABOOM!!! I Humbly and Gratefully took my near 37% PROFIT!! A very DEEP a,b,c correction could be next!! Check out this analysis!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for this call @haejin. Very good analysis. I just send you a 🍻 $$ tip via LTC. Hoping for an LTC move next🤞🤞🙏🙏.

Sort:  

Thanks very much for the tip! I wish you MASSIVE profits! This is my LTC call:

Please send me a follow request on Twitter (@haejin_crypto); I will include you in the high value follower list for alerts and analysis outside of this blog. Thanks for the sizable tip!

I Just send a follow request on your Twitter page (@haejin_crypto). As always, thank you very much and always wishes us Massive profits.... No prob on 🍻 tip. Always making sure to show my gratitude

haven't received the follow request yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63