Monday Crypto Quotes - V1

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I am going to post my favorite quotes each week that I find about crypto and blockchain. I am always searching for cool thoughts to share with co workers and am going to start sharing them here as well. Good food for thought.

This first one is my all time favorite quote. Whenever anyone asks me what bitcoin is I answer with this quote.

"Bitcoin is cash with WINGS"

-Charlie Shrem

The reliable e-cash he speaks of here!

“I think the internet is going to be one of the major forces for reducing the role of government. The one thing that’s missing but that will soon be developed, is a reliable e-cash.”

-Milton Friedman

Anyone have any other favorite quotes they would like to share?

Until next Monday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52