I hope you all have some bitcoin.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

F839B71B-A8F3-4B3E-A23B-F4F2EA46181F.jpeg

I like seeing the above. Bitcoin moving up is good for us all in the long run I think. I just wish I had more bitcoin. Most of my money is in steem or steempower. Most people think I’m crazy to have it this way.

What do you think. Should most your crypto funds be in bitcoin or altcoins?

Sort:  

The safe thing is to have a well balanced portfolio. Now what that looks like I have no idea lol. I just hope I've made the right choices.

Yeah I feel like all my financial savvy goes out the window with crypto. I was lucky to get my original fiat principal back out in January. I think playing with the “houses money” drives me to be a little more risky.

Ahh I got lots in Alts but hey its a rollercoaster! We'll see some Alts boom too. Honestly I was thinking about doing the same thing too and honestly probably woulda been a good idea...ahh well! Steem is great though and I think it'll definitely makes it way back to 5$ one day!

5 would be amazing. 10 even better. 100 life changing. 1000 lambo. Ha ha.

Actually it’s all life changing.

Word it truly is. Steemit in general just the fact that I've bought amazon gift cards, silver coins, and random other little things. Shows that crypto and all this actually works. I think 10 is realistic! Who knows though..

@dkid14 would you like to lease your Steempower to me for weekly payments.

Please do reply if you are interested.

My available sp is small right now. How much you looking for? And how much would you pay.

I am looking for as much as you can and I will pay at the rate of 4 SBD/ 1000 SP delegated.

I will be keeping it for long term period so you wouldn't have to worry about undelegating every week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76