Sort:  

I think people are just picking up coins that they dumped during the bear markets there. I might pick up some TenX (PAY) later since $3 is still relatively low for them. They could get to the level of Monaco Card (MCO) and be around $8-10 soon. I'm pretty happy with NEO right now, I think it will go MUCH higher than 30 and we could see it hit 40-50 very soon :) I will have to take some profits at that point.

Many of my bets have paid off this month- DOGE went up to 30 sat from the low of 20, WTC went from $1.50 when I made my price analysis up to $3.50 last I checked. I need to take another look at OMNI it is really undervalued at $25... It's still only at $26.81 with the BTC price jump... I'm gonna pick some up later :)

I prefer tenx to monaco. But monaco has been up a lot. Even your favorite eos is going back up. Lol. But still long way to go .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64