Sort:  

I would just hold onto it for longer if I were you. My suspicion is that their is someone or a group of certain people trying to pump it to achieve their agenda and the price will balance out sooner or later around $500 or so.

i sold some at 750 and got the old man. lol

HEHEHE that might end up being the better move seeing as this 4K support level is holding so strong. We will be at $5K before you know it! I remember hitting $2K just like it was yesterday :)

went up almost 1000. hahaha. But was free coin , so still happy. I bought some bitcoin at around 2000 before fork, not sure why the price went down when they were offering free bitcoin cash, i recommended my cousins to buy too but they missed the boat :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88