Sort:  

So many alt-coins are pumping right now you can pretty much make money on anything :-D! Today I would check out OMG because it is very oversold on the Stochastics chart v BTC and is trading around $9.02.

I had to sell all of my IOTA super cheap when Bitfinex stopped allowing US customers. I also sold 95% of my EOS at the same time since I was going pretty much all in on Lisk and Bitshares.

I made a profit on everything but I could have made more by holding those two, unfortunately Bitfinex kinda screwed up my plans.

Now it seems a well known coin in the top 100 that has been quiet for a while will jump up at anytime. Yes OMG seems like that kind of candidate

Alt-coins are finally getting a second look by investors as more and more people are piling into the markets. I have stopped trading for the most part and am just buying and holding :) This has been a very good month for me so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72