Where BTC could lend until Segwit 2x

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Where BTC could lend until Segwit 2x implementation take place - Here we go !!

As per my prediction BTC would not go beyond - 1350 usd in worst to worst case , if not too much panic selling than could remain between 1780-1850 . Lets see where it lend untill segwit 2x got implemented . I could see it will retraced from any of three level given in the chart and should bounce back by 2350-2400 usd again or more by 15-22 august 2017.

Disclaimer - Don't plan any of trade or buy or sell of any Alts coin as per this chart . it's just My prediction nothing is related to any signal or trade . If you follow this you may loose your money.
FB_IMG_1499847439090.jpg
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

You seem convinced that SegWit2x is a GO! My suggestion is not to rush to any conclusions just yet.

I upvoted and followed you! Please follow me back to make friend :)

I believe BTC price will not drop much as it is the leader coin in the cryptocurrency market!

Followed u @apple64.. thanks for your vote.. let's see what will happen to BTC

@djmalith
I think btc price will up.

Great article thanks

I read this..very important lesson

I think price will not drop much as shown on the above image.
I am afraid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32