You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earning Salaries in Bitcoin: Examining the Pros and the Cons

in #bitcoin5 years ago

I definitely apply the principle of "always risk in crypto what you can afford to lose" so basically, I'd do my maths before accepting crypto about how much of my salary I use for leisure, and would accept that part in crypto. Basically, this is because I can do without leisure for a month, but I'd be unable to live a month without food.

That's how I'd evaluate the part of my salary. Or I'd ask my salary in USDC or USDT, which would definitely lessen my risks of getting under the weather.

Sort:  

Thanks for the fresh thoughts and analyses here. I definitely agree with you. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65