You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto 101 - VIDEO: Tone Vays: Former Wall St. Trader Show: ( ~33 mins) - Bitcoin Morning Brief w/ Jimmy - Australia, BitPay Hates Bitcoin, Local Bitcoin Segwit & BTCUSD | Market Overview, Bitcoin Q+A etc. |

in #bitcoin6 years ago
Sort:  

hahahaha!!!!!!!

You spam your stuff on several of my posts, and a million other people, I say something about it, I do not even flag you, and you flag ME????

Loser.

You have been flagged to 14 already, nice work, your account is ruined.

How about I flag you today, with my full vote power that I have, would you like that?

Idiot.

Nice spam on my post without even a comment about my post.

Nice flags on your account for it too, down to 13 rep score.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80