You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trading or HODLING just HOLD your coins my own experience

in #bitcoin3 years ago

I'm definitely hodling ;)
I have only made a small invest in BTC 2 years ago, when the price was about 10000$. Else i have claimed through faucets and bounties. Made a cool bounty campaign where i get ~2.5 ETH which where worth about 300$ then. Now they make the biggest part in my portfolio. Got also ~1000 XML for a bounty, i hope they will rise to the moon :D Besides that two coins, BTC makes the second biggest asset in my portfolio, but i don't even have a full BTC. Through the Doge-relly of Elon Musk i made 150$ out of doge which i invested in BTC and also converted my AR to BTC, which i have left over of that bounty with the ETH. Again ~100$ more in BTC :)

I don't know, how long i will hodl. Definitely a few years, but i have no exit plan strategy. Just hodl until i need them xD

Sort:  

Indeed I even forgot to mention I had some XLM and XRP haha. Just HODL the coins that will give the most profit.
BTC when taproot will be in place why need other platforms...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69115.56
ETH 3736.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66