You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MASTERCARD & CISCO JOIN EEA - Amazing News for Ethereum

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Well, I really think the flippening will happen sooner or latter, it is just a matter of time. But I think that, like it or not, the truth is that bitcoin/ethereum is already an outdated technology. And I go further, I think that all cryptos that still rely on blockchain technology are already outdated, because nowadays we have post-blockchain cryptos like Iota with zero fees, instant transactions and enabled micropayments.

Sort:  

Interesting hypothesis, I like how you think! IOTA sounds mind blowing in theory but hasn't been applied in practice so while it presents amazing potential for the future, Ethereum and Bitcoin are unlikely to lose their positions at the top two any time soon.
When do you predict cryptos like IOTA taking over?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47