You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'll Sell Bitcoin if it Reaches $17,000 Soon

in #bitcoin7 years ago

My original USD investment into BTC was extremely small (less than .15 BTC at time of purchase) so I held onto most of my alt coin positions during this dip. I sold a few that bounced back a bit faster than BTC did just to maintain my satoshi gains.

I'm considering moving my BTC into ETH if BTC continues to rise again as ETH seems like the better long term investment at this point. I still have a few alt coins that I plan to hold onto for at least a few months but I have set sell points for those as well.

Your videos are one of the few consistent spots I find logical and well thought out information, so thanks for your updates.

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words - best of luck with your investments.

Dude,you are killing it.You offer very rational advice.Ignore these "wannabe-investors" and critics that just "know" better.Had they sold BTC at 16k-17k they could have bought it back at lot more BTC at 11 to 12k for a massive discount.What was their advice?"JUST HOLD" :))

Holding is a safe move for people not doing daily trades , first they get less stress when it drops , health first :) and then they believe on their project investment , on the idea behind and the team working it , so chill and wait it to moon

Agreed, you are not always right but who is in this market? At least you make rational predictions based on evidence rather than emotion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39