You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Tanks to $10,000 - Buy the Dip!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I have some friends who are clueless about BTC and block chain technology in general. I was explaining it a bit for them when we were out at a bar earlier this week and they brought up the idea of giving me a few thousand dollars of theirs to buy BTC or ETH and trade/invest into alt coins for them. I declined and suggested they learn more about it on their own, especially the past history of sharp declines in price and associated risks. After seeing this huge dip, I asked how they all felt about it now and for the most part they aren't as inclined. Interesting to see their perspectives but I'm still going to take advantage of this.

Sort:  

An easy way to lose friends! Smart move on the decline!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39