You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Blood in the Streets | Be GREEDY!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I have to say, this price dip was a good test for me. I've never traded before outside of crypto, so this is what I needed to reassure myself that I won't be emotional when there are moments like this in the market. Even though I saw the numbers rapidly going down I wasn't worried and I didn't over extend myself from the beginning by only putting in an amount I don't care to lose. Also helps that my overall satoshi value is way higher than when I started!

This isn't just a personal test though, this will allow us to see how everybody reacts to it as it's the largest dip since BTC has become mainstream in the news media.

Sort:  

Good on you! Best of luck to your future investing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55