You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revolutionary Outlaw: Blockchain technology's rocky road

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I agree with you, even in my country where the religious leaders claimed bitcoin is forbidden, the growth of the users and investment are growing up. Yeah.. Such as cannabis, ilegal but still there is hidden plantation too.

Sort:  

The stone that the builder refuses...

Thank you for reading and for your valued input.

Anyway.. May I re-write and translate this into Bahasa Indonesia to reach Indonesian readers who did not read English? Thanks in advance for the response..

As long as I get some credit, I would be honoured if you would translate this. Thank you. Please let me know when you publish it and I will upvote it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65395.33
ETH 2611.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67