You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Investors are going to regret not buying Bitcoin right now"

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Well, I think a very important sentence that he refers is: "BTC has been a market that´is almost entirely driven by retail" (starts at minute 2:14) ... "in bull markets we go too high, in bear markets we go too low".

This justifies all my predictions (that did not missed by much), I can't say I was right predicting this low, but since last year bull run I pointed to 2 numbers:

  • BTC goes to $4K, during the bear market;
  • BTC reaches a new high of $35K.
Sort:  

What is your time frame?

Well considering that it took us almost 1 year to reach my lower point, I´m guessing it will take almost 1 year to reach $35K.

But Initially I was expecting $4K (if it had to happen) by end of August, and then started to rise slowly to explode again at the end of the year and during the entire January. I guess I was wrong, especially on the bull part of my prediction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48