You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Exchange: Lowest Fees in Crypto?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Allowing the users to customize his/her dashboard is, in my opinion, the right move, people feel the need to be different from each other in anything in their life, and I expect that trend to continue even on crypto exchanges. So I really love this feature.

Btw, here is my referral. Thank you for sharing, what I think will be one of the main exchange platforms in the future. And thanks to ProBit for sponsoring!!

Sort:  

You actually participated in the steem-bounty contest I set; instead of 3 STEEM, you get the 20 STEEM from the steem-bounty when weeks ends (reduces if others participate).

But in the post you said I should share the referral link/code to get 3 STEEM? Did I misunderstood?

You "!tip 3" to comments/entries that were placed after mine, is that a specific reason for that?

That comment signals @tipu to send you 3 STEEM from my deposit.

Also, it's your choice. Do you want the 3 STEEM tip or the 20 STEEM bounty prize? (read first comment from steem-bounty).

I understand it is over, but I´m only confused because when I made my comment there was only 19 comments in the post (which means that those 50 had not been claimed at that moment).

Answering directly to your question, I would prefer 3 STEEM!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83