You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #50 - And so it goes

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I agree with you, and I think we might have some rough days ahead of us, while BTC price was going up most of the other altcoins were going down, which is not normal, I´m worried about what's going to happen now that BTC is getting a small correction from this last try to break a new resistance line.

The LTC case, I don´t trade or invest on it, but I must say that LTC is looking good to surpass BCH this year. (in market cap)

Sort:  

The plan is to see if it holds above the previous low at 9200$. In case that is broken we are in bear territory imo. Until then this is just a healthy correction with the market getting rid of some weak hands before moving onwards.

Both BCH and LTC are setting up for moves. Will keep you posted on those.

Um abraço :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77