You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Patrick Byrne: Bitcoin, Blockchain Solutions For A Better Wall Street

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Awesome post! btw @jeffberwick you are the reason I am on Steem, I have been a longtime Anarchast follower... and dollarvigilante follower.. I remember when you had the stock site like 15 years ago, or more.. it actually got me into trading back then... I am doing fairly well on my retirement account, wish I could access it now... anyhow I had a crazy good year last year 7 good trades all winners and made 50% gain... which was amazing... for trading mutual funds like day trading style... if you want info, I do the same play every fed meeting and gain from 18-19 to 22 to 25 in a week.... % wise that is amazing... also was wondering if you are interested in a whistleblower for a corrupt police department namely Chicago.... or know anyone who is... main stream wont touch it, and politicians are freaking useless here.... anyhow thank you for crypto post and for giving us info for over a decade now that is useful sir. My family is from Acapulco btw... wifey and I plan to return ourselves as I was tortured and kidnapped by CPD over pot.... sigh... freedom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34