!!! NICEHASH IS LIVE AND BACK AGAIN !!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Nicehash website and services are back and running again...

For about 5 minutes. And then the site crashed. Probably due to an overwhelming amount of people trying to log in at the same time.

It's currently down again. Check periodically.

I would recommend checking out other cloudmining services and pools such as prohashing.com antpool.com pool.bitcoin.com slushpool.com and others.

If nicehash does give you a refund on "stolen" coins, then give them another chance, but sleep with one eye open. Make sure to withdraw daily.

NiceHash_Cloud_Mining.png

Sort:  

Well it does seem that they will give refunds for stolen BTC, at least that is what the mail said I got from them today:
https://steemit.com/nicehash/@mad-cat/nicehash-will-pay-stolen-btc-back-they-say

Were you able to login? I was able to log in briefly and saw my balance at ZERO

Well if you read my post you will see that everyone has a balance of zero at the moment.
No I could not log in, got stuck on the email confirmation page
Capture1.PNG

your post is very interesting, I like your post, because it can add insight to me, hopefully in the future can provide better postings, so I can know many things in my life, thank you very much. and also hopefully useful for other stemit friends.

Thanks, but is this a copy and paste comment? Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51